Past Presidents

Year(s) Name City
1981-1982 Kenneth Brauer Lincoln
1983-1984 Larry Rhoades Omaha
1985 Curtis Smith North Platte
1986-1987 Rodale Emken Holdrege
1988 Robert Bryant Lincoln
1989 Harvey Breasch Omaha
1990 John Markussen Wood River
1991 Joy Densberger Lincoln
1992 Carrol Wilson Lincoln
1993 Ray Scholl Hastings
1994 Lee Preston Holdrege
1995 Walt Sessler Hastings
1996 Jeff Bring Lincoln
1997 Joan Shuminski Omaha
1998 Steve Ahlf Omaha
1999 Frank Bogacz Omaha
2000-2001 Eric Hansen Omaha
2002 Paul Cazabon Norfolk
2003 Susan Nelson Hastings
2004 Randy Straatmann Kearney
2005-2006 Stephen Douglas Grand Island
2007-2008 Cindy Buller Omaha
2009 Ray Scholl Hastings
2010-2011 Dawn Liphardt Lincoln
2012-2013 Ternie Wright Broken Bow
2014 Harvey Breasch Omaha
2015-2016 Eric Hansen Omaha

Upcoming Events

Farm Taxation Update Seminar
September 22, 2017 - Kearney, NE

Gear Up 1040 Seminar
October 26-27, 2017 - Lincoln, NE

Find a Professional

View our directory for dependable tax and accounting professionals in your area.

This directory is for the benefit of NSIA members and the public.

Contact us to learn how to be listed in this directory

Accreditation Council for Accountancy and Taxation National Society of Accountants Internal Revenue Service Nebraska Dept. of Revenue

© 2011 Nebraska Society of Independent Accountants
Site Credits | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions